Dinner Cancelling

Why Dinner Cancelling?

Pro

  • Dinner Cancelling relieves the intestine. An aspect that I find particularly important.
  • The Rules of Dinner Canceling are simple, no real diet plan or scoring.
  • There should be Anti-Aging effect. (The explanation is logical, section: Anti-Aging)
    • It influences hormone secretion.
  • Dinner cancelling is healthy.
  • …. is more or less like Decreasing in sleep.
  • …. promotes a healthy sleep.
  • Dinner Cancelling influences the metabolism.
  • …. has a positive influence on immune system.
  • For those who can’t stop eating until the third plate is empty, it’s usually easier to eat nothing than to stop.
  • Straight in the evening is sinned
  • In the evenings, calories are hardly consumed because you move less.
  • You’ll learn again what’s right Hunger.
    • In return, you get to know saturation again: you’re used to being full.
    • Training: Mind about body!
  • flat abdomen in the morning
  • No prohibitions in the choice of food.

There must be something about it, because otherwise there wouldn’t be these familiar proverbs:

  • “Leave dinner to your enemies” is an ancient Chinese proverb pronounced over 3000 years ago by a wise Chinese man.
  • “In the morning like an emperor, at noon like a king, in the evening like a beggar”, you certainly know the proverb.

What speaks against Dinner Cancelling?

Contra

  • The first few days are hard as nails
  • The resulting hunger can develop into a full-grown ravenous hunger. This is the danger and the criticism.
  • It is anti-social, for example, if you don’t have dinner with your family, drink only water on appointments or in the worst case, don’t even make an appointment.

What is Dinner Cancelling?

The idea behind Dinner Cancelling is quite simple to explain: You leave out dinner as often as possible during the week.

Dinner Cancelling Rules – How does Dinner Cancelling work?

The rules are very flexible and as individual as you like. While some people don’t eat anything from 2 p. m. onwards, some of them only eat a little something in the evenings. Since I already eat at work at 12-13 o’ clock, I do a rather extreme form of dinner cancelling at least on weekdays. Some eat an apple, a banana or something similar until 4 p. m. or shortly before. But there are different variations, so here is a short list of the possibilities you have for dinner cancelling.

Basic rules / There is no diet plan!

Pick out whatever suits you. The stricter, the fewer calories, the greater the effect, but in case of poor nutrition, the more likely you are to eat too little of important substances for your body.

  • No meal after 4 p. m. / 5 p. m.No meal after 4 p. m. / 5 p. m. or at least 14 hours no meal between dinner and breakfast.
  • Another source talks about not eating at least 14h before getting up.
  • Eat nothing from 2 pm no more. (That’s how I do it, or I always eat between 12 and 13 o’ clock, which is very hard.)
  • Lunch possible until 4 p. m. (If it already takes place at 12 p. m., then it is just like that.) Afterwards there is nothing more.
  • Some people eatin the evening a little something. (Caution, you are tempted. It doesn’t work for everyone!)

Dinner Cancelling is therefore very flexible, so that everyone can choose the right variant for him/her. It is clear that the fewer calories, the better. And the less carbohydrates at all, the better for the hormonal effect > section Effect of Dinner Cancelling.

How often a week?

There are several possibilities. In the following order from top to bottom it becomes more extreme/stricter.

  1. Consequent 2-3 times a week.
  2. Monday to Thursday Dinner Cancelling, Friday and weekend enjoy and be human.
  3. Eat normally only on Friday and Saturday evenings. Most of the evenings take place on Friday and Saturday. So you can cancel your dinner on Sunday evening.
  4. every day Dinner Cancelling, Exception: Appointments or other special occasions.
  5. 14 days initial for 14 days every day Dinner Cancelling to achieve quick successes. Then like 1-4.
  6. Every day without exception.

I sway between 3 and 4, by the way, and I take my hat off to everyone who, as in point 6, omits dinner every day. Chapeau!

What can you eat?

In principle, you can eat whatever you want. However, the goal is to eat as healthy as possible and preferably at noon LowCarb, that is: little carbohydrates. I myself have experienced that after only 2 extravagant dinners, you eat less and take the feeling of satiety better and more seriously. On top of that, you pay more attention to what you eat. The latter has to do with the fact that in the end you only have 2 instead of 3 possibilities for food intake, so you don’t want to take any garbage.

Tips and hints

What can you do to endure or decimate the feeling of hunger?

  • Much drinking
  • Trink herbal teas: Peppermint tea, Greek mountain tea, chamomile, etc.
  • Drink 1 glass of water with 2 teaspoons Flohsamenschalen and pour 2 more glasses of water directly afterwards. The swelling capacity of psyllium husks is enormous and your belly will be filled at least in volume. The psyllium husks also have a soothing effect on your intestinal mucosa. Perhaps you should use the Dinner Cancelling directly for a Intestinal Cleansing , or even for a complete Intestinal Cleansing.
  • If your wife, husband, girlfriend or boyfriend or whoever spontaneously cooks your favourite meal, be happy to take it to work the next day! Spaghetti taste better the next day anyway?; -) (While I’m writing this article, that’s exactly what happens. : – ()
  • In the evenings I take 2 more anti acid pills () go to sleep, because I am convinced that fat loss also releases acids bound in the fat, if they are not buffered, sleep is less restful. More on the subject: Desacidification of the body
  • If the body produces more gastric acid due to hunger, I also enjoy taking 2 Bullrich Vital. And if someone is cooking something that smells good, it’s not just the water in your mouth that is boiling over, but also the stomach acid.

Successes

How fast does Dinner Cancelling work?

I will list all the successes I have researched on the internet. Dinner cancelling works differently at different speeds due to the different, individual metabolism:

How much weight loss? (success reports)

  • 5 kg in 6 weeks
  • 22 kg in 1 year
  • 13.8 kg in 3 months
  • 10 kg in 2 1/2 months
  • 12 kg in 4 months
  • 20 kg in 3 months (with very strict Dinner Cancelling: from 2 p. m. no more food, 3-4 L water daily, dinner only on holidays or special occasions)
  • 1.5 kg in 5 days (no more food after 4 pm)

Dinner cancelling can therefore be expected to result in a reduction of up to 1 kg per week!

How does Dinner Cancelling actually work?

What does Dinner Cancelling do?

The question should not be “What causes Dinner Cancelling?”, but “Which substances work during Dinner Cancelling?

The older you get, the less hormones are released and some are responsible for the regeneration of the body. Hunger stimulates production of the growth hormone somatropin and the “sleep hormone” melatonin. These hormones are secreted especially at night, and if not eaten. Combine! Combine! If you do the calorie reduction mainly in the evening, you sleep and regenerate better.

Criticism of Dinner Cancelling

Some critics are of the opinion that dinner cancelling only works because of the calorie reduction and that one can therefore also skip breakfast or lunch. As far as calorie reduction is concerned, it’s almost true.

Arguments against it:

  • The hormone synthesis caused by calorie reduction is higher in the evening / at night and the effect is therefore more intense
  • Straight in the evening we sin on the couch by adding chips, sweets & co. to ourselves.

Now let’s move on to hormones.

Somatropin

Due to hunger, especially lack of glucose, the body has to release less insulin. However, in order to continue to have energy available, the pituitary gland synthesizes the growth hormone Somatropin (HGH), which promotes fat combustion and is opponent of the insulin. Somatropin is concentrated differently during the course of the day and is mainly secreted after midnight. Dinner cancelling further increases concentration. Through evening binge drinking and feeding rush the opposite happens, but this is only one of the causes of an unresting “alcohol sleep”.

Somatropin effect

The effect of somatropin is very convincing.

  • Increased lipid metabolism
    • Increased Fat Combustion
    • fat loss / lipolysis: release of triglycerides from fat cells
  • Increased muscle build-up / anabolic effect in protein metabolism:
    • increase amino-acid uptake
    • increase protein synthesis
    • deceleration of protein oxidation
  • Somatropin increases blood sugar level (by glycogenolysis)
  • Estimates the immune system
  • General repairs
Somatropin deficiency

can be recognized, for example, by

  • increased body fat mass
  • reduced muscle mass
  • reduced bone mineral density

Melatonin

Melatonin is mainly produced in the pineal gland from serotonin, but also in the intestine and the retina, especially in darkness. The melatonin level rises slowly at night and the maximum melatonin concentration is reached at about 2-4 o’ clock.

  • Melatonin is a metabolic product of tryptophan metabolism. Tryptophan is an essential amino acid. (Essential means that it cannot be produced by the body itself.)
  • The formation of melatonin is inhibited by light. Elderly people have less melatonin at their disposal than young people.
  • An empty stomach stimulates the brain to produce more melatonin, which is consistent with the general experience that one sleeps better with an empty stomach than with a full one.
Melatonin effect

Without melatonin, no sleep and no deep sleep phase is possible, in which the growth hormone somatropin is released and the body begins with its repairs.

  • important for biorhythm (nutritional supplements for jetlag and sleep disorders), so timer
  • reduces the body temperature
  • antioxidant
  • mainly responsible for downregulating physical processes
    • the sex hormone secretion was reduced
    • the adrenal cortex and gonads work slower

Effect of Dinner Cancelling

  • Enhanced regeneration
  • Recreationist because of deeper sleep
  • results from this: Better appearance & higher quality of life
  • More money (who eats less must buy less)

Dinner Cancelling and the Gut

Fasting in the evening gives the intestine, which does not achieve maximum performance in the evening and at night, a little rest for regeneration. It strengthens your digestive system. And if everything is digested better in the small intestine, the colon flora gets less undigested and can normalize by preventing pathogenic germs from multiplying. (Article: Intestinal remediation)

Dinner Cancelling and Anti Aging?

Anti-aging, as one generally thinks, can only be achieved by the addition of substances that are lacking in the body, such as vitamins, antioxidants, etc. and, of course, a healthy lifestyle with lots of exercise . But sometimes it is better to leave out something that the body does not necessarily need and by this I don’t just mean little drugs/alcoholic alcohol/cigars but much more: calories that it doesn’t burn in the evening. If the lack of calories in the form of carbohydrates also increases the body’s own synthesis performance for the growth hormone somatropin and for melatonin, one could already assume an anti-aging effect behind it.

Studies/animal experiments

In animal experiments on laboratory rats in the 1930s McCay et al. were able to demonstrate that a calorie reduction of 30% increased the average survival time of the laboratory animals by about 50%. In addition to lowering the calories and the associated low insulin level, a calorie reduction causes reduced release of free radicals (oxidative stress) in the mitochondria (cell power plants). These can recover better during this period of calorie reduction, which is why you feel more energy through dinner cancelling, although you have less of it. (See also my blog article on Mitochondrial therapy)

On the Japanese island Okinawa the inhabitants eat 30% less calories than the other Japanese people. It is noticeable that they suffer to 35% less from heart diseases or malignant tumors. Okinawa’s inhabitants are also getting relatively old. On Okinawa there are many hundreds of years old.

Apoptosis

In hunger phases, the body has to decide which cells are to be kept alive and which are to be recycled due to “lack of raw materials”. Any mechanism in the body causes the planned cell death (apoptosis) of malignant or useless cells. In nature, only the healthy and strong animals/organisms survive in periods of drought. It also takes place in the organisms themselves.

Frequently asked questions

Who can do Dinner Cancelling?

I’d like to say now that everyone can do dinner cancelling without exception. Some gynaecologists and midwives would rightly scream out loudly. You know what I’m getting at, don’t you? Pregnant women should not have dinner cancelling without asking their doctor, because they have something under their heart that needs to be supplied with nutrients and energy around the clock.

On the other hand, especially in the third world there are many births of emaciated mothers. Since it can’t be so harmful with us, when a mother-to-be eats well and healthy all day long and in the evening can eat the evening meal?

How long should you do dinner cancelling?

There is nothing to be said against doing dinner cancelling for life. But you will notice very early on that you develop into an antisocial creature when you go through dinner cancelling 24/7 throughout your life. But to do 2-3 days of regular Dinner Cancelling during the week is a sensible way to health and the desired figure.

Who has experience with Dinner Cancelling?

Further up, I’ve listed Successes some people who have expressed themselves on the internet. On the Internet there are positive and negative opinions about Dinner Cancelling, as there are about every topic. However, it seems to have been felt in such a way that those who have not yet tried it or who have simply not shown enough consistency will find negative words to it.

How often should you have Dinner Cancelling?

As often as possible per week. In this case, it really does help a lot. But you should rather find a rhythm that suits your life than give up too soon. Above I have listed a few ideas: How often Dinner Cancelling?

How does Dinner Cancelling work?

See: What does Dinner Cancelling do?

What can you eat?
What can I eat?

See Section.

How does dinner cancelling work?

See Dinner Cancelling Rules.

Wie effektiv ist Dinner Cancelling?

Dinner Cancelling is quite effective both in terms of health and the dream figure: Successes & Backgrounds>.

How healthy is Dinner Cancelling? What happens in the body?

Dinner cancelling releases the hormones melatonin and somatropin. It is also believed that these hormones may cause anti-aging effects. Dinner cancelling can also reduce weight. I don’t need to stress that being overweight is unhealthy at this point, do I?

How do I create Dinner Cancelling?

In the section Tips you will be helped. There are some strategies to survive this self-castration. :-)

How fast can you lose weight with Dinner Cancelling?

In the section Successes I have researched some experiences.

How good Is Dinner Cancelling?

Dinner cancelling has advantages and disadvantages, anti-ageing effects have been proven by calorie reduction in studies/animal experiments and are known from the Japanese island Okinawa.

How fast does Dinner Cancelling work?

In the section Successes I have researched some experiences. As far as the anti-aging effects are concerned, I have noticed that I sleep much better after 2 days and I am more efficient during the day.

What is Dinner Cancelling?

See section What is Dinner Cancelling?

What do you eat? What is allowed?

Please write it in the comments

Can I do sports?

Sure! -) There are no excuses!

Feedback

A blog lives from feedback. So, please write me your opinion and your experience with dinner cancelling in a commentary. Even if you wish to post a message on a specific topic, you can still post a comment. I look forward to it, thank you for your help!

But I am also pleased about a positive evaluation:

Valuation

Bewertung: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3.00 / 5 ( 13 Bewertungen)
Loading...

This post is also available in: Deutsch

This post is also available in: enEnglish

Dinner Cancelling - Einfach mal das Abendessen weglassen

Warum Dinner Cancelling?

Pro

  • Dinner Cancelling entlastet den Darm. Ein Aspekt, den ich besonders wichtig finde.
  • Die Regeln des Dinner Cancellings sind einfach, es gibt keinen wirklichen Diät-Plan oder Punkte-Zählerei.
  • Es soll einen Anti-Aging Effekt geben. (Die Erklärung ist logisch, Abschnitt: Anti-Aging)
    • Man beeinflusst die Ausschüttung von Hormonen.
  • Dinner Cancelling ist gesund.
  • … ist quasi wie Abnehmen im Schlaf.
  • … fördert einen gesunden Schlaf.
  • Dinner Cancelling beeinflusst den Stoffwechsel.
  • … hat einen positiven Einfluss auf das Immunsystem.
  • Für diejenigen, die erst mit dem Essen aufhören können, wenn der dritte Teller leer ist, ist es meistens einfacher, gar nichts zu essen, als sich zu stoppen.
  • Gerade abends wird gesündigt
  • Abends werden kaum noch Kalorien verbraucht, weil man sich weniger bewegt.
  • Man lernt wieder, was richtiger Hunger ist.
    • Im Gegenzug lernt man das Sättigungsgefühl wieder richtig kennen: man ist früher satt.
    • Training: Geist über Körper!
  • Flacher Bauch am Morgen
  • Keine Verbote in der Speisenwahl.

Irgendwas muss dran sein, denn sonst gäbe es diese bekannten Sprichwörter nicht:

  • “Das Abendessen überlasse Deinen Feinden” ist ein altes chinesisches Sprichwort, das vor über 3000 Jahren von einem weisen Chinesen ausgesprochen wurde.
  • “Morgens wie ein Kaiser, mittags wie ein König, abends wie ein Bettler”, das Sprichwort kennst du bestimmt.

Was spricht gegen Dinner Cancelling?

Contra

  • Die ersten Tage sind knallhart
  • Der entstehende Hunger kann sich zu einem ausgewachsenen Heißhunger entwickeln. Hier liegt die Gefahr und die Kritik.
  • Es ist asozial, wenn man z.B. nicht mit der Familie zu Abend isst, bei Verabredungen nur Wasser trinkt oder sich schlimmstenfalls gar nicht mehr verabredet.

Was ist Dinner Cancelling?

Die Idee hinter Dinner Cancelling ist recht einfach zu erklären: Man lässt das Abendessen weg und zwar so häufig wie möglich in der Woche.

Dinner Cancelling Regeln – Wie geht Dinner Cancelling?

Die Regeln sind sehr flexibel und so individuell, wie du möchtest. Während die einen ab 14 Uhr gar nichts mehr essen, essen einige abends nur noch eine Kleinigkeit. Da ich bereits um 12-13 Uhr auf der Arbeit esse, betreibe ich zumindest werktags eine ziemlich extreme Form des Dinner Cancelling. Einige essen bis 16 Uhr bzw. kurz davor noch einen Apfel, eine Banane oder ähnliches. Aber es gibt die unterschiedlichsten Varianten, daher folgt hier nun eine kleine Aufzählung der Möglichkeiten, die du beim Dinner Cancelling hast.

Grundsätzliche Regeln / Einen Diätplan gibt es nicht!

Pick dir raus, was zu dir passt. Je strenger, desto weniger Kalorien, desto größer der Effekt, aber bei schlechter Ernährung auch die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass du von für den Körper wichtigen Stoffen zu wenig isst.

  • Kein Essen nach 16/17 Uhr nachmittags, bzw. mindestens 14 Stunden keine Mahlzeit zwischen Abendessen und Frühstück.
  • Eine andere Quelle spricht davon, mindestens 14h vor dem Aufstehen nichts mehr zu essen.
  • Ab 14 Uhr nichts mehr essen. (So mache ich es, bzw. ich esse immer zwischen 12 und 13 Uhr, das ist sehr hart.)
  • Mittagessen bis 16 Uhr möglich (Wenn es schon um 12 Uhr stattfindet, dann ist es halt so.) Danach gibt es nichts mehr.
  • Einige essen abends eine Kleinigkeit. (Vorsicht, man wird in Versuchung geführt. Das klappt nicht bei jedem!)

Dinner Cancelling ist also sehr flexibel, so dass sich jeder die für ihn passende Variante raussuchen kann. Dabei ist klar, je weniger Kalorien, desto besser. Und je weniger Kohlenhydrate überhaupt, desto besser für den hormonellen Effekt > Abschnitt Wirkung vom Dinner Cancelling .

Wie oft in der Woche?

Da gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten. In der folgenden Reihenfolge von oben nach unten wird es extremer/strenger.

  1. Konsequent 2-3 mal die Woche.
  2. Montag bis Donnerstag Dinner Cancelling, Freitag und Wochenende genießen und Mensch sein.
  3. Nur Freitag- und Samstagabend normal essen. Meistens finden die geselligen Abende ja Freitag und Samstag statt. Sonntagabend kann man also wieder Dinner canceln.
  4. Jeden Tag Dinner Cancelling, Ausnahme: Verabredungen oder andere besondere Anlässe.
  5. 14 Tage lang initial jeden Tag Dinner Cancelling, um schnelle Erfolge zu erzielen. Danach wie 1-4.
  6. Ausnahmslos jeden Tag.

Ich schwanke übrigens zwischen 3 und 4. Ich ziehe den Hut vor jedem, der wie in Punkt 6 jeden Tag das Abendessen weglässt. Chapeau!

Was darf man essen?

Grundsätzlich darf man essen, was man will. Ziel ist es aber, so gesund wie möglich zu essen und am Besten schon mittags LowCarb, sprich: wenig Kohlenhydrate. Ich selbst habe die Erfahrung gemacht, dass man schon nach 2 ausgefallenen Abendessen weniger isst bzw. das Sättigungsgefühl besser wahr und ernst nimmt. Obendrein achtet man mehr auf das, was man isst. Letzteres hat damit zu tun, dass man ja letztendlich nur 2 statt 3 Möglichkeiten zur Nahrungsaufnahme hat, da will man nicht irgendeinen Müll zu sich nehmen.

Tipps

Was du machen kannst, um das Hungergefühl auszuhalten oder zu dezimieren?

  • Viel Trinken
  • Trink Kräutertees: Pfefferminztee, Griechischer Bergtee, Kamille, etc.
  • Trink 1 Glas Wasser mit 2 Teelöffeln Flohsamenschalen und schütte direkt noch zusätzlich 2 weitere Gläser Wasser hinterher. Das Quellvermögen von Flohsamenschalen ist enorm und dein Bauch wird zumindest bezüglich Volumen gefüllt. Die Flohsamenschalen haben mit ihren Schleimstoffen auch einen beruhigenden Effekt auf deine Darmschleimhaut. Vielleicht solltest du das Dinner Cancelling direkt für eine Darmreinigung nutzen, oder sogar für eine komplette Darmsanierung.
  • Wenn Deine Frau, Dein Mann, Deine Freundin oder Dein Freund oder wer auch immer spontan Dein Leibgericht kocht, dann freu dich, dass du es am nächsten Tag mit zur Arbeit nehmen kannst! Spaghetti schmecken am nächsten Tag eh besser, oder? ;-) (Während ich diesen Artikel gerade schreibe, passiert genau das. :-( )
  • Abends nehme ich zum Einschlafen noch 2 Bullrich Vital* , da ich davon überzeugt bin, dass beim Fettabbau auch im Fett gebundene Säuren freigesetzt werden, wenn diese nicht gepuffert werden, ist der Schlaf weniger erholsam. Mehr zu dem Thema: Entsäuerung des Körpers
  • Wenn der Körper vor lauter Hunger mehr Magensäure produziert, ziehe ich mir auch dann gerne mal 2 Bullrich Vital rein. Und wenn vielleicht gerade jemand etwas gut riechendes kocht, läuft einem nicht nur das Wasser im Munde zusammen, auch die Magensäure kocht über.

Erfolge

Wie schnell wirkt Dinner Cancelling?

Ich zähle mal alle Erfolge auf, die ich im Internet so recherchiert habe. Denn bei jedem wirkt Dinner Cancelling aufgrund des unterschiedlichen, individuellen Stoffwechsels unterschiedlich schnell:

Wie viel wurde abgenommen? (Erfolgsberichte)

  • 5 kg in 6 Wochen
  • 22 kg in 1 Jahr
  • 13,8 kg in 3 Monaten
  • 10 kg in 2 1/2 Monaten
  • 12 kg in 4 Monaten
  • 20 kg in 3 Monaten (bei sehr strengem Dinner Cancelling: ab 14 Uhr kein Essen mehr, 3-4 L Wasser täglich, Abendessen nur zu Festtagen oder besonderen Anlässen)
  • 1,5 kg in 5 Tagen (ab 16 Uhr kein Essen mehr)

Man kann mit Dinner Cancelling also durchaus mit einer Abnahme von bis zu 1 kg pro Woche rechnen!

Wie funktioniert Dinner Cancelling eigentlich?

Was bewirkt Dinner Cancelling?

Die Frage sollte nicht “Was bewirkt Dinner Cancelling?” lauten, sondern “Welche Stoffe wirken beim Dinner Cancelling?”.

Je älter man wird desto weniger Hormone werden ausgeschüttet und einige sind nun mal für die Regeneration des Körpers zuständig. Durch Hungern wird die Produktion des Wachstumshormons Somatropin und des “Schlafhormons” Melatonin angeregt. Diese Hormone werden besonders nachts, und wenn nicht gegessen wurde, ausgeschüttet. Kombiniere! Kombiniere! Wenn man die Kalorienreduktion vor allem abends durchführt, schläft und regeneriert man besser.

Kritik am Dinner Cancelling

Einige Kritiker sind ja der Meinung, dass Dinner Cancelling nur wegen der Kalorienreduktion wirkt und dass man daher auch das Frühstück oder das Mittagessen weglassen könne. Was die Kalorienreduktion betrifft, stimmt es ja auch fast. Argumente dagegen:

  • Die durch die Kalorienreduktion hervorgerufene Hormonsynthese ist abends/nachts höher und der Effekt somit intensiver
  • Gerade abends sündigen wir auf der Couch, indem wir uns noch Chips, Süßigkeiten & Co. einverleiben.

Nun aber weiter zu den Hormonen.

Somatropin

Durch den Hunger, insbesondere Glukosemangel, muss der Körper weniger Insulin ausschütten. Um doch weiterhin Energie zur Verfügung zu haben, synthetisiert die Hypophyse das Wachstumshormon Somatropin (HGH), welches die Fettverbrennung fördert und der Gegenspieler des Insulins ist. Somatropin wird im Tagesverlauf unterschiedlich konzentriert und vor allem aber nach Mitternacht ausgeschüttet. Durch Dinner Cancelling erhöht man die Konzentration zusätzlich. Durch abendliche Sauf- und Fressgelage geschieht das Gegenteil, was aber nur eine der Ursachen eines unerholsamen “Alkoholschlafs” ist.

Somatropin Wirkung

Die Wirkung von Somatropin ist sehr überzeugend.

  • Vermehrter Fettstoffwechsel
    • Gesteigerte Fettverbrennung
    • Fettabbau / Lipolyse: Freisetzung von Triglyceriden aus Fettzellen
  • Gesteigerter Muskelaufbau / Anabole Wirkung im Eiweißstoffwechsel:
    • Erhöhung der Aminosäureaufnahme
    • Steigerung der Proteinsynthese
    • Verzögerung der Protein-Oxidation
  • Somatropin erhöht den Blutzuckerspiegel (durch Glykogenolyse)
  • Stimuliert das Immunsystem
  • Allgemeine Reparaturen
Somatropinmangel

erkennt man z.B. an

  • erhöhter Körperfettmasse
  • reduzierter Muskelmasse
  • reduzierter Knochenmineraldichte

Melatonin

Melatonin wird vor allem in der Zirbeldrüse aus Serotonin, aber auch im Darm und der Netzhaut vor allem bei Dunkelheit hergestellt. Der Melatoninspiegel steigt in der Nacht langsam an und die maximale Melatonin-Konzentration wird um etwa 2-4 Uhr erreicht.

  • Melatonin ist ein Stoffwechselprodukt des Tryptophanstoffwechsels. Tryptophan ist eine essentielle Aminosäure. (Essentiell heißt, dass es nicht vom Körper selbst hergestellt werden kann.)
  • Die Bildung von Melatonin wird durch Licht gehemmt. Ältere Menschen haben weniger Melatonin als junge Menschen zur Verfügung.
  • Ein leerer Magen regt das Gehirn an, vermehrt Melatonin zu bilden, was mit der allgemeinen Erfahrung übereinstimmt, dass man mit leerem Magen besser schläft als mit vollem.
Melatonin Wirkung

Ohne Melatonin ist kein Schlaf und keine Tiefschlafphase möglich, in der das Wachstumshormon Somatropin ausgeschüttet wird und der Körper mit seinen Reparaturen beginnt.

  • für den Biorhythmus wichtig (Nahrungsergänzungsmittel bei Jetlag und Schlafstörungen), also Zeitgeber
  • senkt die Körpertemperatur
  • Antioxidans
  • vor allem für das Herunterregeln von körperlichen Prozessen zuständig
    • die Geschlechtshormon-Sekretion gedrosselt
    • die Nebennierenrinde und die Keimdrüsen arbeiten langsamer

Wirkung des Dinner Cancellings

  • Erhöhte Regeneration
  • Erholsamerer weil tieferer Schlaf
  • Daraus resultiert: Besseres Aussehen & höhere Lebensqualität
  • Mehr Geld (Wer weniger isst, muss weniger einkaufen)

Dinner Cancelling und der Darm

Durch abendliches Fasten gönnt man dem Darm, der abends und nachts keine Höchstleistung mehr bringt, ein wenig Ruhe zur Regeneration. So stärkt man seine Verdauungskraft. Und wenn im Dünndarm alles besser verdaut wird, bekommt die Dickdarmflora weniger Unverdautes ab und kann sich normalisieren, indem pathogene Keime sich nicht mehr vermehren können. (Artikel: Darmsanierung)

Dinner Cancelling und Anti-Aging?

Anti-Aging, so meint man im Allgemeinen, kann nur durch die Zuführung von Substanzen, die dem Körper fehlen, wie Vitaminen, Antioxidantien etc. und natürlich durch eine insgesamt gesunde Lebensweise mit viel Bewegung möglich sein. Aber manchmal ist es doch besser, etwas wegzulassen, was der Körper nicht zwingend braucht und damit meine ich nicht nur wenig Drogen/Alokohol/Zigarretten sondern viel mehr: Kalorien, die er am Abend nicht mehr verbrennt. Wenn durch das Fehlen der Kalorien in Form von Kohlenhydraten auch noch die körpereigene Syntheseleistung für das Wachstumshormon Somatropin und für das Melatonin erhöht wird, könnte man dahinter schon einen Anti-Aging Effekt vermuten.

Studien/Tierversuche

In Tierversuchen an Laborratten konnten in den 1930er-Jahren McCay et al.  nachweisen, dass eine Kalorienreduzierung um 30 % die durchschnittliche Überlebenszeit der Labortiere um circa 50 % erhöhte. Eine Kalorienreduzierung bewirkt neben der Senkung der Kalorien und dem damit einhergehenden geringen Insulinspiegel eine verminderte Freisetzung von freien Radikalen (oxidativer Stress) in den Mitochondrien (Zellkraftwerke). Diese können sich in dieser Zeit der Kalorienreduzierung besser erholen, weswegen man durch Dinner Cancelling mehr Energie verspürt, obwohl man weniger davon hat. (Siehe auch mein Blogartikel zum Thema Mitochondrientherapie)

Auf der japanischen Insel Okinawa essen die Bewohner etwa 30% weniger Kalorien, als die übrigen Japaner. Auffällig ist, dass sie zu 35% weniger an Herzerkrankungen oder bösartigen Tumoren leiden. Die Bewohner Okinawas werden auch verhältnismäßig sehr alt. Auf Okinawa gibt es sehr viele Hundertjährige.

Apoptose

In Hungerphasen muss der Körper sich aufgrund “fehlender Rohstoffe” entscheiden, welche Zellen am Leben gehalten werden und welche recycled werden sollen. Irgendein Mechanismus im Körper veranlasst den geplanten Zelltod (Apoptose) der bösartigen oder unbrauchbaren Zellen. In der Natur überleben in Dürreperioden auch nur die gesunden und starken Tiere/Organismen. Ebenso spielt es sich in den Organismen selbst ab.

Häufige Fragen

Wer kann Dinner Cancelling machen?

Ich würde jetzt gerne sagen, dass ausnahmslos jeder Dinner Cancelling machen kann. Es würden zurecht einige Frauenärzte und Hebammen laut aufschreiben. Ihr merkt schon, worauf ich hinaus möchte, oder? Schwangere sollten, ohne ihren Arzt zu fragen, kein Dinner Cancelling machen, denn sie tragen etwas unter dem Herzen, was rund um die Uhr mit Nährstoffen und Energie versorgt werden muss.

Auf der anderen Seite gibt es gerade in der dritten Welt viele Geburten von ausgemergelten Müttern. Da kann es bei uns ja nicht so schädlich sein, wenn eine werdende Mutter den ganzen Tag gut und gesund isst und abends das Abend essen streicht?

Wie lange sollte man Dinner Cancelling machen?

Es spricht nichts dagegen, Dinner Cancelling ein Leben lang zu machen. Aber Du wirst schon sehr früh merken, dass du dich zu einem asozialen Wesen entwickelst, wenn du Dinner Cancelling ein Leben lang 24/7 durchziehst. Aber ein Leben lang regelmäßig unter der Woche 2-3 Tage Dinner Cancelling zu machen, ist ein durchaus sinnvoller Weg zu Gesundheit und der Wunschfigur.

Wer hat Erfahrung mit Dinner Cancelling?

Weiter oben habe ich Erfolge einiger Leute aufgelistet, die sich im Internet dazu geäußert haben. Im Internet gibt es wie zu jedem Thema auch zu Dinner Cancelling positive und negative Meinungen. Gefühlt scheint es aber so zu sein, dass vor allem diejenigen, die es noch nicht ausprobiert haben oder die einfach nicht genug Konsequenz an den Tag gelegt haben, negative Worte dazu finden.

Wie oft soll man Dinner Cancelling machen?

So häufig wie möglich in der Woche. In dem Fall bringt viel auch wirklich mal viel. Du solltest aber lieber einen Rhythmus finden, der zu deinem Leben passt, als dass du zu früh aufgibst. Oben habe ich ein paar Ideen dazu aufgelistet: Wie oft Dinner Cancelling?

Wie funktioniert Dinner Cancelling?

Siehe: Was bewirkt Dinner Cancelling?

Was darf man essen?
Was darf ich essen?

Siehe Abschnitt

Wie geht Dinner Cancelling?

Siehe Dinner Cancelling Regeln.

Wie effektiv ist Dinner Cancelling?

Sowohl was die Gesundheit betrifft als auch die Traumfigur, ist Dinner Cancelling durchaus effektiv: Erfolge & Hintergründe

Wie gesund ist Dinner Cancelling? Was passiert im Körper?

Durch Dinner Cancelling werden die Hormone Melatonin und Somatropin ausgeschüttet. Außerdem wird unter anderem wird vermutet, dass es durch diese Hormone zu Anti-Aging Effekten kommen kann. Zudem kann man durch Dinner Cancelling Gewicht abnehmen. Dass Übergewicht ungesund ist, brauche ich an dieser Stelle ja nicht zu betonen, oder?

Wie schaffe ich Dinner Cancelling?

Im Abschnitt Tipps wird dir geholfen. Es gibt einige Strategien, diese Selbstkasteiung durchzuhalten. :-)

Wie schnell kann man mit Dinner Cancelling abnehmen?

Im Abschnitt Erfolge habe ich einige Erfahrungen recherchiert.

Wie gut ist Dinner Cancelling?

Dinner Cancelling hat Vor- und Nachteile, Anti-Aging-Effekte wurden bei Kalorienreduktion in Studien/Tierversuchen nachgewiesen und sind von der japanischen Insel Okinawa bekannt.

Wie schnell wirkt Dinner Cancelling?

Im Abschnitt Erfolge habe ich einige Erfahrungen recherchiert. Was die Anti-Aging Effekte betrifft, habe ich selbst gemerkt, dass ich nach 2 Tagen schon sehr viel besser schlafe und tagsüber leistungsfähiger bin.

Was ist Dinner Cancelling?

Siehe Abschnitt Was ist Dinner Cancelling?

Was esst Ihr? Was ist erlaubt?

Schreibt es bitte in die Kommentare

Kann ich Sport treiben?

Klar! :-) Es gibt keine Ausreden!

Feedback

Ein Blog lebt vom Feedback. Also, bitte schreib’ mir deine Meinung und deine Erfahrung mit dem Dinnercancelling in einem Kommentar. Auch wenn du dir einen Beitrag zu einem bestimmten Thema wünschst, kannst du dich in einem Kommentar äußern. Ich freue mich darauf, danke für deine Hilfe!

Ich freue mich aber auch über eine positive Bewertung:

Bewertung

Bewertung: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3,00 / 5 ( 13 Bewertungen)
Loading...
Bitte hilf mit, diese Seite bekannt zu machen!
Bitte teile diesen Beitrag, DANKE!!Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+